Not Again album (2017) by Kevin Martin

New Album by Kevin Martin

Not Again, to be released on May 16, 2017 will be Kevin Martin’s third album to date, not counting the releases by the Aztec Skulls. In the same vein of many great songwriters, Martin simply adds flavor to his songs like few others.

“In this album, I tried to kick it up a notch.” Martin explains. “I really enjoy the acoustic stuff but its pretty cool to rip it up as well.”

Americana – laced with a whole lot of guitar driven rock. A sure fire hit that belongs in your collection!!


  1. Talking About You

  2. Watching The World

  3. Bulletproof

  4. What About You

  5. Better Part of Me

  6. Down The Road

  7. One More Day

  8. Inspiration

  9. Ticket for the Show

  10. What I Need




Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :